top of page

ALBUM REVIEW: Jonas Brothers Release 'THE ALBUM'

GRAMMY Award-nominated powerhouse trio Jonas Brothers proudly present their anxiously-awaited full-length record, The Album, out now via Republic Records—listen HERE.

The Album features a collection of 12 brand new tracks, executive produced by sonic visionary artist and producer Jon Bellion [Justin Bieber, Maroon 5, Halsey]—see the full tracklist below. From stadium-ready anthems to moments of candid introspection, The Album finds Jonas Brothers kicking off a monumental chapter and releasing their boldest, brightest, and biggest offering yet.

Jonas Brothers paved the way for The Album with a pair of critically acclaimed singles, including Wings and their most recent hit Waffle House (the band’s 26th entry on the Billboard Hot 100 in their illustrious career), five sold-out nights at New York’s Marquis Theatre during their Broadway Residency, a sold-out show at London’s Royal Albert Hall and surprise intimate performances across the US, and their recently announced stadium and arena run dubbed The Tour, which kicks off on August 12th & 13th at Yankee Stadium. Produced by Live Nation, The Tour will feature five albums every night, with new dates added due to high demand, including a second night in Boston on August 16th and second night in Orlando on October 16th. See the full list of tour dates below, tickets are available now HERE.


  1. “Miracle”

  2. “Montana Sky”

  3. “Wings”

  4. “Sail Away”

  5. “Americana”

  6. “Celebrate!”

  7. “Waffle House”

  8. “Vacation Eyes”

  9. “Summer in the Hamptons”

  10. “Summer Baby”

  11. “Little Bird”

  12. “Walls” feat. Jon Bellion



7 views0 comments
bottom of page