top of page

NEW ALBUM: blink-182 Release "ONE MORE TIME..."

blink-182 proudly present their anxiously awaited new album, ONE MORE TIME…, out now via Columbia Records. Listen HERE. ONE MORE TIME… marks the first album to feature the group’s iconic lineup, Mark Hoppus [bass, vocals], Tom DeLonge [guitar, vocals], and Travis Barker [drums], since 2011.

After building anticipation for it on social media with a series of teasers, the band’s full interview with Apple Music’s Zane Lowe also went live last Wednesday. It’s available to watch on Apple Music and blink-182’s YouTube channel HERE. It finds Mark, Tom and Travis baring it all as they discuss topics they have never shared before. The band also released “YOU DON’T KNOW WHAT YOU’VE GOT.” The track follows the theme of baring it all and reflects on Mark’s personal experiences but with a universal message that everyone can take something away from.

Of course, “YOU DON’T KNOW WHAT YOU’VE GOT” followed the fan favorites “FELL IN LOVE,” “DANCE WITH ME,” “ONE MORE TIME,” and “MORE THAN YOU KNOW,” which have cumulatively generated over 200 million streams and counting and build anticipation for ONE MORE TIME… The trio recorded ONE MORE TIME… across 2022 and 2023 in the midst of their blockbuster reunion tour, which sold out arenas, amphitheaters, and stadiums across the world. The album, produced by Travis Barker, features 17 new songs that capture the band at the top of their game, layering in themes of tragedy, triumph, and most importantly, brotherhood. The brand-new album comes both digitally and physically on CD, standard black vinyl, and multiple limited edition physical vinyl variants. Additional offerings on vinyl include the coke bottle clear colored indie exclusive LP and opaque white colored Amazon exclusive LP.


5 views0 comments


bottom of page