top of page

The Struts Announce Fourth Studio Album 'PRETTY VICIOUS'

The Struts posing for artwork
Photo by Ben Owens

Charismatic, quintessentially British and yet platinum-selling stars in America, The Struts have announced their fourth studio album, which is also their first full-length release with Big Machine/John Varvatos Records. Now available for pre-order, the 11-track record, Pretty Vicious, is out everywhere on November 3rd 2023.

Acclaimed as one of the most exciting live acts in the world today, not least by Foo Fighters who claimed they’re "the best opening band we've ever had", Pretty Vicious not only captures the infectious brilliance of their live show but, produced by The Struts alongside Julian Raymond (Fleetwood Mac, Cheap Trick), and executive produced by Scott Borchetta, they have managed to infuse their arena-sized energy into their most concentrated and exciting songs to date.

“This record showcases each individual member's strengths. It’s some of my favorite music, hands down, we’ve ever conjured up. It’s the record everyone’s been waiting for.” - Luke Spiller

The band's swaggering lead single "Too Good At Raising Hell" has been blasting across the airwaves on both sides of the Atlantic, and has been A-list on Planet Rock in the UK for well over a month now. The official video, directed by Chris Applebaum (Rihanna, Miley Cyrus), sees the band's horn-adorned frontman, Luke Spiller, cheekily contemplating the consequences of a hard-partying, rock’n’roll lifestyle.

Pretty Vicious Track Listing

1. Too Good At Raising Hell

2. Pretty Vicious

3. I Won’t Run

4. Hands On Me

5. Do What You Want

6. Rockstar

7. Remember The Name

8. Bad Decisions

9. Better Love

10. Gimme Some Blood

11. Somebody Someday


5 views0 comments


bottom of page